Our Team

Westplan has a stable core team. We would like to introduce you to:

Ewoud Swaak | Partner

Office USA

Rob Carter | Partner

Office USA

Taco Ulrich | Partner

Office Netherlands

Robert Klok | Partner

Chief Financial Officer - Office Netherlands

Bradley Johnson | Partner

Office USA

Todd Cooper

Vice President of Construction - Office USA

Tyler Hogan

Director - Office USA

Kate Edmonds

Investment Manager - Office USA

Sharon Chandler

Controller - Office USA

Christopher Forde

Investment Manager - Office USA

Paul Cables

Development Manager - Office USA

Annette Stawasz

HR Coordinator & Executive Assistant to Ewoud Swaak - Office USA

Daniƫlle van den Berg

Officemanager - Office Netherlands

Annemiek van den Bosch

Marketing Manager - Office Netherlands

Barbara Strang

Management Assistant - Office Netherlands

Onno Breur

Member of the Board of Advisors 

Mark van Weegen

Member of the Board of Advisors